New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a kind and generous man looking for somebody with a sin

Male (65) looking for SSBBW Bardstownky, United States

I am looking for somebody love life in Joyce's is as I do

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height200 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleR***** used to be a Cover furniture

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWesterns action pack Comedies Castella Movie War MovieMysteries Exciter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Movies Exciter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers Johnny Cash Elvis Presley Dolly pardon Exedra
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funAnything at all is Fun to me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew Things.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life with the person I love that I can find to be when And love and cherish

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateGo out and dine have copy talk and get to know each other better and see what happens
Age18-25, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeA few extra pounds

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky