New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet a open funny guy that is.... maybe you.

SSBBW (51) looking for Male Selkirk, Manitoba, Canada

HERE WE ARE, Trying to fight our personal piece of loneliness. The fight will range from purely physical to a deep gut wrenching need to be loved.
I am in the middle - hoping to make a great friend that will support an electric attraction and an easy going giggler and intuitive hugger when I am at my most vulnerable.
That is the dream. What i am finding is maybe just the hard right and, albeit less so a few who state intention of marriage.
I am a fun girl that laughs easily and thinks deeply - maybe too much. I am easy going, smart and like to go with the flow.

I draw, I write, I drink socially, do not smoke. In my future I would like to access better health - and if permitted (virus) travel so much more than my local province.

So who are you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTrue

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSo not have one- but I tend to lean towards fantasy- science fiction- lord of the rings - types - my fav. I prefer Star Trek over Star wars - my pc over my tv and love to go out to movies.. when they are good :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesmeh - many great movies out there
Music typesRap, Electronic, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachuting!

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFunny - smart - kind - adventurist - generous
On the first dateHopefully we can text a bit, talk a bit - like each other a bit- go for a coffee - see what develops
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference