New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find a nice guy to go places & have fun.

SSBBW (55) looking for Male Athens, Tennessee, United States

I'm very open-minded, honest and trustworthy. I like to have a good time as much as the next person. Love a few cocktails while meeting for the first time. I'm not looking for someone to support me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMASH, Big Bang, Andy Griffith... many more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksFifty Shades of Gray!!
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Gambling

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDrink, eat & talk.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Muscular, Stocky, Thick