New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Hello this is pink I am a 57 black very pretty transgender woman from Toledo Ohio I am 5'6 163 lbs pretty black hair Brown eyes nice brown skin. I have been living as a woman for over 15 yrs have been on female hormones for 5yrs I have real breasts they are beautiful thanks to the hormones if you check out my profile and pics you will see I am the real deal. So if there are any real lady's who are looking for that one real love please think about this I truly live for the Lord he comes frist in my life. I am looking for something real done playing with my life I want someone I can share my life with that special someone who is ready for a real relationship. I don't have time for games a liar a cheater i am looking for a down to earth lady someone I can pour all of my love on to someone who can handle a lady who is ready to show you how much love you are missing out on. So please let me know who is ready

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Lutheran
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funDoing what it takes to just have a good time
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own a top fuel funny car team and be the driver

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf she really loves the Lord

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bowling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan