New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spontaneous

Quiet Laid back, enjoy spending time with family, im kind and respectful and would like the same from others. Im postive looking to meet new friends and people. Im drama free and want no problems. Im honest, Idependent, and outgoing. I enjoy going to a movie, shopping, trips, casino, cuddling, romance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo seek Happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, communicator, Independent, some oneto make me smile
On the first dateMovies Dinner, wine, taking a walk talking to get to know each other.